EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
JACKSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
LSIC MEMBERS
2019-2020
MEMBER/ROLEEMAIL
Jeff Kisner, Principaljskisner@k12.wv.us
Anne Davidson, Assistant Principalahammett@k12.wv.us
Adam Jones, Resource Officervpd130@viennapolice.com
Beth Larsen, Guidance Counselorelarsen@k12.wv.us
Kelly Guice, President
Tim Collins, Vice President
timothy.collins@k12.wv.us
Chasity McDonald, Secretarycmdonald@k12.wwv.us 
Stephanie Shepard, Teachersshepard@k12.wv.us
Cherish George, Teachercmgeorge@k12.wv.us

Rob Jenkins, Custodianrobert.jenkins@k12.wv.us
Susan Tebay, Highmarksusan.tebay@highmark.com
Stacy Walker, Mister Beestacy.walker@misterbee.com
Jennifer Floyd, Parentjenniferfloyd@gmail.com