News

Welcome to Schoology

Welcome to Schoology

Welcome to Schoology.Wood County Schools has been working diligently to adapt to a quickly changing environment. We have partnered with PowerSchool, the creator of...

Wood County Schools Re-Entry Plan - Draft

To review the Wood County Schools 2020 re-entry plan - click hereTo review the Wood County Schools 2020 re-entry summary -click hereTo provide feedback on the re-entry plan...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 19 , 4:15 PM
Wed, Oct 21 , 4:15 PM
Thu, Oct 22 , 5:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24 , 9:00 AM
Mon, Oct 26 , 5:30 PM
Tue, Oct 27 , 5:30 PM
Wed, Oct 28 , 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Will Hosaflook

Will Hosaflook

about 1 month ago

This is a reminder that the 2020-2021 school year will begin on Tuesday, September 8th for students with last names beginning with L-Z. On Wednesday, September 9th, stu ...

read more

Will Hosaflook

Will Hosaflook

about 1 month ago

Good evening,

Each Sunday evening, from this day forward, I will provide all stakeholders an update from the WVDHHR and WVDE Covid-19 metrics data for Wood County. T ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

about 1 month ago

Reminder - Ipad rollout begins Monday, August 31 at 9:00 a.m. For more information, please visit the "News" section on our website or click the following link. https://t ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

about 1 month ago

Reminder - Ipad rollout begins Monday, August 31 at 9:00 a.m. For more information, please visit the "News" section on our website or click the following link. https://tin ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

about 1 month ago

Back to School Schedule - Code Yellow - Tuesday, Sept. 8 and Thursday, Sept. 10 students with last names L-Z attend school in person----- Wednesday, Sept. 9 and Friday ...

read more

SEE ALL POSTS