News

Healthy Grandfamilies

Are you, or is someone you know, raising a grandchild or grandchildren? Could you use some support? There is help and support through the Healthy Grandfamilies program,...

New WCS Newsletter available!

New WCS Newsletter available!

WCS Newsletter 25 now available The Wood County Schools parent newsletter for March 5, 2021, is available at https://5il.co/qagt as a downloadable PDF and through the Wood...

Wood BOE meets March 9

Wood BOE meets March 9

Wood BOE meets Tuesday PARKERSBURG - The Wood County Board of Education will meet Tuesday (March 9, 2021) in regular session. The meeting begins at 6 p.m. in the Bailey...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Mar 9 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 23 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 29 - Fri, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 13 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 20 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 27 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, May 11 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Will Hosaflook

Will Hosaflook

2 days ago

Good evening. This is a reminder to parents that Wood County Schools is currently enrolling Pre-k and Kindergarten students for the 2021-2022 school year. Classes are f ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

15 days ago

Wood County Schools will be on a Regular schedule for Friday, February 19, 2021.

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

16 days ago

Good morning. Wood County Schools will be completely closed on Thursday, February 18. Remote Instruction for the day is canceled. Only 261 day employees will report to ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

17 days ago

Good morning. Wood County Schools will operate on Remote Instruction for Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Students will be expected to logon to Microsoft Teams beginning at ...

read more

Wood County Schools

Wood County Schools

17 days ago

Good evening. Wood County Schools will operate on a two hour delay for Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Also, this is a reminder that our blended learning instructional mod ...

read more

SEE ALL POSTS